U19 - MHT-U19B Mavens



Practices

Location Date Notes
Family Leisure Centre Sun, Sep. 19, 2021 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM PRACTICE
Family Leisure Centre Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Wed, Sep. 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex I Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM Exhibition game vs U16!
Kinplex I Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PRACTICE
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM PRACTICE
Family Leisure Centre Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM PRACTICE
Canalta Centre Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM COOP PLACE !!!!! POWER SKATING
Family Leisure Centre Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canalta Centre Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM COOP PLACE
Family Leisure Centre Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM PRACTICE
Canalta Centre Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM COOP PLACE / POWER SKATING
Family Leisure Centre Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM PRACTICE
Canalta Centre Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM COOP PLACE
Canalta Centre Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM COOP PLACE
Canalta Centre Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM COOP PLACE
Family Leisure Centre Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canalta Centre Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM COOP PLACE
Family Leisure Centre Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canalta Centre Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM COOP PLACE
Family Leisure Centre Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canalta Centre Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM COOP PLACE / POWER SKATING
Family Leisure Centre Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM TEAM PICTURES
Canalta Centre Wed, Dec. 22, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM PRACTICE UPDATED TIME!!!
Kinplex II Thu, Dec. 30, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Canalta Centre Wed, Jan. 05, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 12, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM SPLIT ICE WITH U19 GATORS
Canalta Centre Wed, Jan. 19, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Family Leisure Centre Thu, Jan. 20, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kinplex II Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Canalta Centre Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM POWER SKATING
Family Leisure Centre Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Family Leisure Centre Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 02, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM SPLIT ICE WITH U19 GATORS
Family Leisure Centre Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canalta Centre Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FLC Thu, Feb. 10, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 16, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM SPLIT ICE WITH U19 GATORS
Family Leisure Centre Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canalta Centre Wed, Feb. 23, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Canalta Centre Wed, Mar. 02, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Family Leisure Centre Thu, Mar. 03, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Kinplex II Sat, Mar. 05, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Mar. 09, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Family Leisure Centre Thu, Mar. 10, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canalta Centre Wed, Mar. 16, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Family Leisure Centre Thu, Mar. 17, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Hockey Hounds Tue, Mar. 22, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Mar. 23, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.