Executive- Directors and Coordinators


Jay Pinnell

President

president@mhringette.com
(403) 502-5622


Bryan Petersen

Vice President- Operations

vpoperations@mhringette.com


Brandi Martin

Vice President- Administration

vpadmin@mhringette.com


Marie Guerard

Secretary

secretary@mhringette.com


Jenny Wright

Registrar

registration@mhringette.com


Elisha Ammann

Director- Public Relations

pr@mhringette.com


Jason Tindall

Director- Scheduling

scheduler@mhringette.com
(403) 502-2467


Erin Turcotte

Director- Athletic Devlopment

athletedev@mhringette.com


Christa Provost

Treasurer

treasurer@mhringettecom


Rebecca Jackiw

Director- Ways and Means

waysandmeans@mhringette.com


Loralee Eastland

Coordinator- Coaching

coaching@mhringette.com


Corey Mason

Coordinator-Equipment

equipment@mhringette.com


Noelle Becker

Coordinator-Publicity

publicity@mhringette.com


Kelli Ireland

Coordinator-Marketing

marketing@mhringette.com


Angela Lennie

Coordinator- Goalies

goalies@mhringette.com


Vacant

Coordinator-Bingo

bingo@mhringette.com


Vacant

Coordinator-Ref in Chief

referees@mhringette.com


Vacant

Coordinator-Casino

casino@mhringette.com


Doug Rue

Co-Coordinator - Tournament

tournament@mhringette.com


Marie Guerard

Co-Coordinator - Tournament

tournament@mhringette.com


Vacant

Coordinator-Sponsorship

sponsorships@mhringette.com


John Karamanos

Coordinator-Evaluations

evaluations@mhringette.com


John Karamanos

Coordinator - Provincials

provincials@mhringette.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.