Executive- Directors and Coordinators


Vacant

President

president@mhringette.com


Vacant

Vice President - Operations

vpoperations@mhringette.com


Beth Lanuk

Vice President - Administration

vpadmin@mhringette.com


Jodi Kerr

Secretary

secretary@mhringette.com


Jenny Wright

Registrar

registration@mhringette.com


Vacant

Director - Public Relations

pr@mhringette.com


Jason Tindall

Director - Scheduling

scheduler@mhringette.com
(403) 502-2467


John Karamanos

Director - Athletic Development

athletedev@mhringette.com


Christa Provost

Treasurer

treasurer@mhringette.com


Amanda Young

Director - Ways and Means

waysandmeans@mhringette.com


Vacant

Coordinator - Coaching

coaching@mhringette.com


Corey Mason

Coordinator - Equipment

equipment@mhringette.com


Vacant

Coordinator - Publicity

publicity@mhringette.com


Vacant

Coordinator - Marketing

marketing@mhringette.com


Vacant

Coordinator - Goalies

goalies@mhringette.com


Vacant

Coordinator - Bingo

bingo@mhringette.com


Jason Tindall

Coordinator - Ref in Chief (Interim)

referees@mhringette.com


Carey Berstad

Coordinator - Casino

casino@mhringette.com


Elisha Ammann

Coordinator - Tournament

tournament@mhringette.com


Vacant

Coordinator - Sponsorship

sponsorships@mhringette.com


Vacant

Coordinator - Evaluations

evaluations@mhringette.com


John Karamanos

Coordinator - Provincials

provincials@mhringette.com


Megan Cross

Division Coordinator - U10 and Active Start

u10@mhringette.com


Vacant

Safety Officer

safety@mhringette.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.