U19 - MHT-U19A GATORS



Practices

Location Date Notes
Family Leisure Centre Sat, Sep. 18, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PRACTICE
Family Leisure Centre Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM PRACTICE
Family Leisure Centre Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PRACTICE
Kin 2 Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM 1/2 ice prep practice
Kinplex I Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM PRACTICE
Family Leisure Centre Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM PRACTICE
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM PRACTICE
Kin 2 Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM 1/2 ice practice
Kin 2 Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM FULL ICE
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Game vs. Open Smash Team bring your game jerseys
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinplex II Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinplex II Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinplex II Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Game vs Open team
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinplex Fri, Nov. 26, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM U19A come early for practice and going on ice with u10 for some fun and a team pic with the jr Gators! Then we will practice after
Kinplex II Fri, Nov. 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 22, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Wed, Dec. 29, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Kinplex II Mon, Jan. 03, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 05, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinplex II Sat, Jan. 08, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Kinplex II Mon, Jan. 10, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Game vs Open
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 12, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM SPLIT ICE WITH U19 MAVENS
Kinplex II Mon, Jan. 17, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 19, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinplex I Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Kinplex II Mon, Jan. 24, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Game vs Open
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinplex II Mon, Jan. 31, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 02, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM SPLIT ICE WITH U19 MAVENS
Kinplex II Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Kinplex II Mon, Feb. 07, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM Game vs Opens
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kin 2 (shared ice practice with u16b) Thu, Feb. 10, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Killer Scoring Techniques - Shared ice practice with U16B
Kinplex II Mon, Feb. 14, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 16, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM SPLIT ICE WITH U19 MAVENS
Kin 2 (shared ice practice) Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Killer Scoring Techniques Practice
Kin 2 (shared ice practice) Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 23, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Family Leisure Centre Sun, Feb. 27, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Game vs Open Smash
Kinplex II Mon, Feb. 28, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Mar. 02, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.