U16 - MHT-U16B GOAL Diggers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Family Leisure Centre Sat, Sep. 18, 2021 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM PRACTICE
Family Leisure Centre Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM PRACTICE :) :) :)
Kinplex II Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex I Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM Game against U19 !!
Kinplex II Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Family Leisure Centre Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Kinplex II Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE / POWER SKATING
Kinplex II Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE / POWER SKATING
Kinplex II Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 10:15 PM - 11:15 PM Last practice before Airdrie tournament
Kinplex II Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE / POWER SKATING
Kinplex II Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinplex II Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE / POWER SKATING
Kinplex II Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Practice PICTURES
Kinplex II Tue, Dec. 21, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Thu, Dec. 30, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SPLIT ICE WITH U14
Kinplex II Tue, Jan. 04, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinplex II Thu, Jan. 06, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinplex I Sat, Jan. 08, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Kinplex II Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM POWER SKATING
Kinplex II Thu, Jan. 13, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Family Leisure Centre Sun, Jan. 16, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Kinplex II Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinplex II Thu, Jan. 20, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinplex I Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Kinplex II Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM POWER SKATING
Kinplex II Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinplex II Mon, Jan. 31, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Kinplex II Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinplex II Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM POWER SKATING
Kinplex II Thu, Feb. 10, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Kinplex II Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinplex II Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Split ice with U19A
Kinplex II Fri, Feb. 18, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinplex II Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinplex II Tue, Mar. 01, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinplex II Thu, Mar. 03, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinplex I Sat, Mar. 05, 2022 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Kinplex II Tue, Mar. 08, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinplex II Thu, Mar. 10, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Family Leisure Centre Sun, Mar. 13, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM PRACTICE
Kinplex II Tue, Mar. 15, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinplex II Wed, Mar. 16, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.